The Committee of the 2011RA is elected during the AGM in August each year. This Committee then holds office until the conclusion of the next AGM in August in the following year.

The members of the current Committee are:

Convenor:               Carole Ferrier
Deputy Convenor:    Margaret Harvie
Secretary:               Paul Wagner
Treasurer:               Kerry Needs
Public Officer:        Carole Ferrier
Committee Members:     Vanessa Finch, Barbara Fitzgerald, Jo Holder, Pat McGrath, Ann Usher
Media Contact Person:     Helen Crossing
Media Research Officer:         Rebecca Wright

You may download a copy of the Final Nomination Form for the AGM here.

Notable Former Members of the 2011 Residents Association

Norman Thompson
Peter Young